Specifies how reporting merge blocks are handled when a document is saved.

Members

Member Description
Default The document is saved as it is. Reporting merge blocks are not converted.
DocumentTargets If the document contains reporting merge blocks marked with subtextparts, these subtextparts are converted to document targets.
SubTextParts This member is not used, when a document is saved.